Home
skfg-contact

Contact Us

Executive Team:

Steve Sposari
President/CEO
(206) 935-8100 ext. 1114
steve.sposari@skfoodgroup.com

Laurence Leslie
Executive VP, Chief Financial Officer
(206) 935-8100 ext. 1111
laurence.leslie@skfoodgroup.com

Eric Heinemann
Corporate Controller
(206) 935-8100 ext. 1129
eric.heinemann@skfoodgroup.com

Laurie Johnston
VP of Human Resources
(206) 935-8100 Ext:1113
Laurie.Johnston@skfoodgroup.com

Sales:

Tony Grossi
VP, Sales and Marketing
(206) 957-6243
tony.grossi@skfoodgroup.com

Ray Wyandt
Director, Sales and Marketing
(206) 935-8100 ext. 1112
ray.wyandt@skfoodgroup.com

Operations:

Dustin Dixon, PhD
SVP Quality Assurance, Purchasing and R&D
(614) 295-2416
dustin.dixon@skfoodgroup.com

Jakob Loseke
VP of U.S. Operations
(775) 284-2038 ext. 2113
Jakob.Loseke@skfoodgroup.com

Employment Opportunities

Sales:

Edmonton or Western Canada Sales
Doug Zentner
Director of Sales Western Canada
(403) 836-8731
doug.zentner@hqfinefoods.com

Laval or Eastern Canada
Paula Beja
Director of Sales Eastern Canada
(450) 963-8953 ext. 151
paula.beja@alimentsdelichef.com

Tony Grossi
VP, Sales and Marketing
(206) 957-6243
tony.grossi@skfoodgroup.com

Operations:

Patrick McNally
VP, of Canada Operations
(780) 474-5201
patrick.mcnally@hqfinefoods.com